who is a best artist?

Many ppl tells me that dey rnt good artist coz dey cant draw sketches or they cant compose music or dey cant act well, and I never consent with them…it is because creating music, acting or sketching can b done by any1, all these things are quite common and these talents can b found in every 2nd person on earth..but when according to me a β€˜best artist’ can be someone who dosent knows how to compose music or make beautiful painting..how is this possible? Actually to me a great artist is one who can draw a smile on sum1s face…and its d most difficult job on earth to give sum1 n authentic smile…these moments are rare and precious, so that’s d reason y I addressed sum ppl by this phrase. kudos to all gr8 artists around πŸ™‚
This post is dedicated to sum of d readers of my blog; I think I don’t need to name them because all of them know about it πŸ™‚

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “who is a best artist?

  1. i knw i am πŸ™‚
    haha
    come dedicate a post to me FAST
    take care sweets

  2. garima

    dats really sumthing sweet n creative…nyc..m impressed…:)

  3. M. M.

    Gosh… it’s such a sweet post… I’m speechless, because I find no words to express my feelings… Today, I truly feel like an artist!! (;
    Thanks (:

  4. SJ

    @ himani dii…yes u r special sis to me..and u r one of them for whom i wrote this post
    @garima..i shuld get a chocolae for this :p
    @momal πŸ™‚ jst wish to see every1 smiling πŸ™‚

  5. That’s a sweet wish (:

  6. SJ

    πŸ™‚
    1 din aayega πŸ™‚

  7. πŸ™‚ this combination of shift+semicolon and shift+0, makes a thing which brings smile to symbolic representation….see words are also artist….

  8. May smile on every face brighten this world….

  9. SJ

    rite hasan πŸ™‚
    and even u r an artist πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

