In Tears

A guy in my school was murdered yesterday. All those comments from his friends and school mates reminded me of my past, something which still haunts me every night. I wish i could once again feel my best friend around me. A silent wish which wont ever be fulfilled. She never gave pain to any living being than y did all this happnd? I wish some one could give me an answer to this question. It has been 21 months since she is absent but it still seems that I recived that terrifying call last night. Still its hard to believe. There were things which I wanted to tell her. I sill remember the way she prepared us all for the truth. At this point of time I am really frustrated and feel like…….
Well what I know is she is still with me guiding all my steps. I cant control my tears and I am still missing her a lot. I wish god wuld have chosen me instead of her but life is always unfair…. No one can ever replace her and would still miss her presence.

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “In Tears

  1. That’s so tragic… I can’t help being tearful )’:

  2. SJ

    tht time culdnt find any1 to share all this so jst wrote it down 😦

  3. Sorry, I’ve been VERY, VERY busy and haven’t been able to check your blog… Why don’t you add me at Orkut? It’d be easier to keep contact (:
    And hey, check this:
    http://momalmushtaq.wordpress.com/2009/08/04/note-3/
    And I’ll reply to everything ASAP.
    Regards.

  4. SJ

    its ok πŸ™‚ bt u still read all my posts πŸ™‚
    ok i will add you over there πŸ™‚ thank you..
    yeah i read tht πŸ™‚
    thanks
    btw…..happy rakshabandhan…it exact 12 and today its rakhi πŸ™‚ so heres wishing u a very happy raksha bandhan
    hope u gt all happiness and success
    always keep smiling πŸ™‚

  5. Can you find me at Facebook and send me a blank message there… we can take that way… I rarely sign in at Orkut. It’s boring.

    *giggles* at the rakhi thingy… Thanks πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

  6. I didn’t message you myself… because I searched for Sanchit Jain at Facebook…and there were so many of them that I couldn’t tell which one is you ):
    πŸ˜›

  7. SJ

    ok i will try to locate u dere πŸ™‚
    umm btw u using same email id on facebook that u use here ? by this it will b easy to locate u..
    hehe yes my name is quite common :p

  8. SJ

    even i dont sign in to orkut tht much now…
    and finaly i found u πŸ™‚
    it was quite easy :p
    and and now i am going to have a chocolate :p
    bbye πŸ™‚

  9. lol… yeah, There are many M.s out there but there aren’t many M. M.s πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
    And it’s good to have you there (: Though I take ages to respond πŸ˜› πŸ˜› You’ll soon get used to it πŸ˜€
    And a chocolate… yuck πŸ˜› πŸ˜›
    (:

  10. SJ

    πŸ™‚
    and abt the reply thingy..well its ok…i know u have lotsa work to do… πŸ™‚

  11. Thanks for understanding (:

Leave a Reply

