What makes man a man?

What makes human race different from other species? Is it the ability to conquer the world rather destroy world or is the passion to dominate nature? Or is it the ability to reproduce innumerably? I asked the same question to myself and got entangled in different thoughts. I asked myself that is the physical strength which makes humans different but the answer was no because animals have much more strength. I then asked myself if it’s the passion of moving ahead in life, again the answer was no because we move ahead in order to survive just like a food chain works. The quality which according to me makes a man complete is his kindness. His caring attitude. There is no other living being on this planet who can think for anyone else except himself. So let us vow to b concerned about nature and other living beings including human and redefine the meaning of human race

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

